IS Prime Limited,IS Prime Hong Kong Limited和 IS Risk Analytics Inc.(“IS Prime”或“我们”)是FCA监管的经纪商,提供场外现货外汇交易设备,贵金属和指数掉期(“服务”)给专业客户和合格交易对手(“客户”或“您”或“您的”)。 IS Prime致力于保护您的隐私告你个人信息的机密性和安全性。 IS Prime处理的任何个人信息均由我们控制,IS Prime是您个人信息的数据控制者。如果我们由于向您提供服务要求您提供您的详细信息,那么作为数据控制者的IS Prime可以自行或通过第三方根据我们的指示处理您的个人信息或您的员工和/或受益所有者个人信息。

本政策(“欧盟隐私政策”)解释了IS Prime收集,使用和维护有关欧盟(“欧盟”)或欧洲经济区客户的非公开个人信息(“个人信息”)的方式。 (“EEA”),符合“2016/679通用数据保护条例”(“GDPR”)的要求。

收集客户个人信息

IS Prime从以下来源收集有关客户的个人信息,例如客户姓名,联系方式和财务信息:

  • 客户以书面、亲身、电话、电子或任何其他方式提供的帐户和开户表格以及其他信息。这些信息包括但不限于姓名、地址、联系信息、国籍、就业信息以及财务和投资资格;
  • 交易,包括帐户余额和与IS Prime的其他互动(例如,与我们的员工讨论); 和
  • 验证服务和消费者报告机构,包括(但不限于)客户的信誉或信用记录。

为什么我们使用客户的个人信息

您的个人资料可能由IS Prime处理:

  • 方便于我们开立及持续管理您的账户;
  • 为了执行我们认为适当的反洗钱(“AML”)检查和相关行动,以履行我们与公众利益有关的任何法律义务,或追求IS Prime的合法利益,防止欺诈,洗钱,恐怖主义融资,贿赂,腐败,逃税以及防止向可能受到经济或贸易制裁的人提供金融和其他服务,并按照IS Prime的反洗钱程序进行;
  • 履行其法律义务,特别是向税务机关报告与税务有关的信息;
  • 监控和记录电话和电子通信(i)处理和核实指示,(ii)用于调查和防止欺诈,(iii)用于犯罪侦查丶预防丶调查和起诉,(iv)使IS Prime能够执行或捍卫任何法律和行政程序,监管调查或执法行动,或(v)处理符合公共利益的;
  • 向IS Prime服务提供商包括审计师丶监管机构和技术提供商等其他第三方披露信息,以履行对IS Prime施加的任何法律义务或追求IS Prime的合法利益;
  • 监督和记录质量丶业务分析丶培训和相关目的的呼叫,以追求IS Prime的合法利益,以改善其服务提供;
  • 保留反洗钱和个人的其他记录,以协助IS Prime随后对其进行筛选;
  • 追求IS Prime的合法利益,包括:
  • 管理服务;
  • 管理我们的业务需求;
  • 遵守适用之法律;
  • 处理符合公众利益。

披露个人信息

IS Prime可以在法律允许的范围内与关联公司和非关联第三方共享有关客户或潜在客户的个人信息(例如,我们可能与服务提供商以及IS Prime聘请的其他第三方服务提供商共享个人信息,以便处理上述相关目的的资料)。合同规定此类服务提供商不得以上述任何方式使用客户信息。

未经客户或潜在客户同意,IS Prime可在以下情况下与附属和非附属方共享个人信息,其中包括:

1.响应任何法律和行政程序,监管调查或执法行为;

2.与其全部或部分业务的正在洽谈中或实际出售、合并或转让有关;

3.保护或防范欺诈、未经授权的交易(如洗钱),诉讼、索赔或其他责任;

4.为与账户管理和运营相关的服务提供商提供服务,其中可能包括经纪商、律师、会计师、审计师、管理人员或其他专业人员;

5.协助IS Prime向其客户提供IS Prime附属产品和服务;

6.处理或完成客户要求的交易。

数据的接收和数据的国际转移

IS Prime可能会披露您的个人信息如下:

  • 向我们的服务提供商和其他第三方服务提供商处理数据;
  • 根据法律要求向主管当局(包括税务机关),法院和监管机构或要求或附属机构进行内部调查和报告;

向上述第三方披露个人信息可能涉及根据“一般数据保护条例”的要求将数据传输至美国和欧洲经济区(EEA)以外的其他司法管辖区。这些国家/地区可能没有与您的管辖区域相同的数据保护法律。作为您的数据留有者,我们将确保在处理您的个人资料的这些国家/地区,有足够的保护级别,或者我们根据GDPR准则签署的包含标准合同条款或具有约束力的公司规则的协议。

个人信息的收集

IS Prime能够合法地收集和使用您的个人信息,因为收集和使用您的个人信息对于Prime来说是必要的(a)使账户能够运作,和/或(b)在执行任何请求时履行其合法利益或客户订单并遵守适用法律。

个人信息的保留

IS Prime将保留您的个人信息,以便我们提供服务或进行与服务有关的调查,并使我们能够履行我们的法律义务、行使合法权利。

你的权利

您的权利包括:

1.了解IS Prime对个人信息的收集和使用,是欧盟隐私政策所要求的;

2.向IS Prime公司寻求确认IS Prime正在收集和使用您的个人信息,并且有权查询IS Prime持有的个人信息;

3.如果您的个人信息在任何时候不准确或不完整,请予以纠正;

4.删除或被遗忘的权利,这意味着您可以随时要求删除或去掉IS Prime持有的任何个人信息,但须遵守IS Prime的法律义务;

5.阻止或禁止IS Prime收集和使用您的个人信息,这意味着我们可以继续存储此类个人信息,但不能以任何方式进一步收集或使用信息;

6.在需要达到个人目的的不同服务中,您可以获取并重复使用IS Prime储存的个人信息。这使您可以轻松地将您的个人信息从IS Prime移动、复制或转移到您提供给我们的安全可靠的地方,同时不妨碍您的个人信息的可用性;

7.反对IS Prime收集或使用您的个人信息的依据是:

  • 合法利益或为公共利益执行任务;或者
  • 直接营销。

撤销你的同意书

您随时可以发送电子邮件至dataprivacy@isprimefx.com与IS Prime联系,告知IS Prime及时停止收集和使用您的个人信息。

如果IS Prime要求您的个人信息符合反洗钱或其他法律要求,则未能提供此信息可能意味着您将无法被接纳为客户或继续作为客户。

前客户

本欧盟隐私政策适用于欧盟和欧洲经济区的前客户。

保护个人信息

IS Prime运用恰当的技术和组织措施,来确保存在潜在风险的安全级别,包括符合GDPR保护客户信息的物理、电子和程序保护措施,包括:

1.适当的时候对您的个人信息进行假名化和加密;

2.确保处理系统和服务的持续机密性、完整性、可用性和适应性;

3.确保IS Prime可以在发生物理或技术事故时,及时恢复对个人信息的获取;

4.定期测试、检测以及评估其技术和组织措施的有效性,以确保您的个人信息安全。

IS Prime将获取客户的个人和帐户信息限制为需要在工作职责过程中了解该信息的员工。

更多的信息

此项欧盟隐私政策取代了我们之前向您提供的有关我们在欧盟的信息政策实施等的所有披露。 IS Prime保留随时更改本隐私政策的权利。此欧盟隐私政策中包含的示例仅为示例,并没有排他性。此隐私政策符合关于隐私的GDPR。根据可能适用于您的其他外国或国内法律,您可能拥有其他权利。如果您对此欧盟隐私政策有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至dataprivacy@isprimefx.com。

提出投诉

如果您想就IS Prime收集或使用您的个人信息的方式提出投诉,请发邮件至dataprivacy@isprimefx.com与我们联系。

如果您认为IS Prime或者其服务商实行与您有关的个人资料处理违反了GDPR,您有权向您的常住地或工作地点的欧盟成员国或被指控侵权的地方提出投诉。

以上所有条款以英文版本为准。

IS Prime Limited, IS Prime Hong Kong Limited and IS Risk Analytics Inc. (“IS Prime” or “us” or “we”) is an FCA regulated matched principle broker that provides trading facilities in over-the counter spot foreign exchange, precious metals and index swaps (“Services”) to Professional Clients and Eligible Counterparties (“Clients” or “you” or “your”). IS Prime is committed to protecting your privacy and maintaining the confidentiality and security of your personal information. Any personal information processed by IS Prime is controlled by us and IS Prime is the data controller of your personal information. Where your details are provided to us as a result of us providing Services to you, then IS Prime, acting as a data controller, may itself or through a third party acting on our instruction, process your personal information or that of your directors, officers, employees and/or beneficial owners.

This policy (the “EU Privacy Policy”) explains the manner in which IS Prime collects, utilizes and maintains non-public personal information (“personal information”) about Clients based in the European Union (“EU”) or the European Economic Area (“EEA”), as required under the General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (“GDPR”).

COLLECTION OF CLIENT PERSONAL INFORMATION

IS Prime collects personal information about Clients, such as Clients’ names, contact details and financial information, from the following sources:

  • account and on-boarding forms, and other information provided by the Client in writing, in person, by telephone, electronically or by any other means. This information includes but is not limited to name, address, contact information, nationality, employment information, and financial and investment qualifications;
  • transactions, including account balances and other interactions with IS Prime (for example, discussions with our employees); and
  • verification services and consumer reporting agencies, including (but not limited to) a Client’s creditworthiness or credit history.

WHY WE USE CLIENTS’ PERSONAL INFORMATION

Your personal data may be processed by IS Prime:

  • to facilitate the opening of your account with us and the management and administration of your account an on-going basis;
  • in order to carry out anti-money laundering (“AML”) checks and related actions which we consider appropriate to meet any legal obligations imposed us relating to, or the processing in the public interest or to pursue IS Prime’s legitimate interests in relation to, the prevention of fraud, money laundering, terrorist financing, bribery, corruption, tax evasion and to prevent the provision of financial and other services to persons who may be subject to economic or trade sanctions, on an on-going basis, in accordance with IS Prime’s AML procedures;
  • to comply with its legal obligations and, in particular, to report tax-related information to tax authorities;
  • to monitor and record calls and electronic communications (i) for processing and verification of instructions, (ii) for investigation and fraud prevention purposes, (iii) for crime detection, prevention, investigation and prosecution, (iv) to enable IS Prime to enforce or defend any legal and administrative proceedings, regulatory investigations or enforcement actions, or (v) where the processing is in the public interest;
  • to disclose information to other third parties such as service providers of IS Prime, auditors, regulatory authorities and technology providers in order to comply with any legal obligation imposed on IS Prime or in order to pursue the legitimate interests of IS Prime;
  • to monitor and record calls for quality, business analysis, training and related purposes in order to pursue the legitimate interests of IS Prime to improve its service delivery;
  • to retain AML and other records of individuals to assist with the subsequent screening of them by IS Prime;
  • to pursue IS Prime’s legitimate interests, including:
    • managing the Services;
    • managing our business needs;
    • complying with applicable laws;
    • where processing is in the public interest.

DISCLOSURE OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

IS Prime may share personal information about Clients or potential Clients with affiliates and non-affiliated third parties, as permitted by law (for example, we may share personal information with service providers, and other third party service providers engaged by IS Prime in order to process the data for the above mentioned purposes). Such service providers are contractually restricted from using Client information in any manner other than as mentioned above.

IS Prime may share personal information, without a Client or potential Client’s consent, with affiliated and non-affiliated parties in the following situations, among others:

  1. To respond to any legal and administrative proceedings, regulatory investigations or enforcement actions;
  2. In connection with a proposed or actual sale, merger, or transfer of all or a portion of its business;
  3. To protect or defend against fraud, unauthorized transactions (such as money laundering), lawsuits, claims or other liabilities;
  4. To service providers in connection with the administration and operations of the account, which may include brokers, attorneys, accountants, auditors, administrators or other professionals;
  5. To assist IS Prime in offering IS Prime affiliated products and services to its Clients; and
  6. To process or complete transactions requested by a Client.

RECIPIENTS OF DATA AND INTERNATIONAL TRANSFER OF DATA

IS Prime may disclose your personal information as follows:

  • to its service providers, and other third party service providers engaged by us in order to process the data;
  • to competent authorities (including tax authorities), courts and regulatory bodies as required by law or requested or to affiliates for internal investigations and reporting; and

The disclosure of personal information to the third parties set out above may involve the transfer of data to the USA and other jurisdictions outside the European Economic Area (EEA) in accordance with the requirements of the General Data Protection Regulation. Such countries may not have the same data protection laws as your jurisdiction. As your data controller, we will ensure that where your personal data is processed in such countries, there is an adequate level of protection or we have signed agreements incorporating Standard Contract Clauses or Binding Corporate Rules as appropriate under the GDPR guidelines.

COLLECTING PERSONAL INFORMATION LEGALLY

IS Prime is able to legally collect and use your personal information because collecting and using your personal information is necessary for Prime to (a) enable the account to function, and/or (b) carry out its legitimate interests in carrying out any requests or orders made by a Client and complying with applicable law.

RETENTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

IS Prime will retain your personal information for as long as required for us to perform the Services or perform investigations in relation to the Services and in order to enable us to comply with our legal obligations and exercise our legal rights.

YOUR RIGHTS

You have the right to:

  1. be informed about the personal information IS Prime collects from you and uses, which this EU Privacy Policy seeks to do;
  2. obtain confirmation from IS Prime that your personal information is being collected and used by IS Prime and to access the personal information held by IS Prime;
  3. have your personal information corrected if it is inaccurate or incomplete at any time;
  4. erasure, or the right to be forgotten, which means you can request deletion or removal of any personal information IS Prime holds about you at any time, subject to IS Prime’s legal obligations;
  5. block or suppress IS Prime collecting and using your personal information, which means we can continue to store such personal information but cannot further collect or use it in any way;
  6. obtain and reuse any personal information IS Prime holds about you for your own purposes across different services, which allows you to move, copy or transfer your personal information easily from IS Prime to another place notified by you to us in a safe and secure way without hindrance to the usability of your personal information; and
  7. object to IS Prime collecting or using your personal information where this is based on:
    • a legitimate interest or the performance of a task in the public interest; or
    • direct marketing.

To make any requests as listed above, please contact the IS Prime at dataprivacy@isprimefx.com.

IS Prime will confirm any requests relating to your rights above within one month of receipt of your request, or within two months of receipt of your request where the request is more complex.

WITHDRAWAL OF YOUR CONSENT

You can tell IS Prime to stop collecting and using your personal information at any time by emailing IS Prime at dataprivacy@isprimefx.com.

Where IS Prime requires your personal information to comply with AML or other legal requirements, failure to provide this information may mean that you will be unable to be accepted as a Client or continue as a Client.

FORMER CLIENTS

This EU Privacy Policy applies to former Clients in the EU and the EEA.

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

IS Prime maintains appropriate technical and organizational measures to ensure a level of security appropriate to potential risks, including physical, electronic and procedural safeguards that comply with the GDPR to protect customer information, including:

  1. the pseudonymization and encryption of your personal information where appropriate;
  2. ensuring ongoing confidentiality, integrity, availability and resilience of processing systems and services;
  3. ensuring IS Prime can restore access to personal information in a timely manner if a physical or technical incident occurs; and
  4. regular testing, assessment and evaluation of the effectiveness of its technical and organizational measures to ensure your personal information is secure.

IS Prime restricts access to the personal and account information of Clients to those employees who need to know that information in the course of their job responsibilities.

FURTHER INFORMATION

This EU Privacy Policy replaces all previous disclosures we may have provided you about our information practices in the EU. IS Prime reserves the right to change this Privacy Policy at any time. The examples contained within this EU Privacy Policy are illustrations and are not intended to be exclusive. This Privacy Policy complies with the GDPR regarding privacy. You may have additional rights under other foreign or domestic laws that may apply to you. If you have any questions about this EU Privacy Policy, please e-mail dataprivacy@isprimefx.com.

MAKING A COMPLAINT

If you would like to make a complaint about the way IS Prime has collected or used your personal information, please contact us at dataprivacy@isprimefx.com.

You have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority in the EU Member State of your habitual residence or place of work or in the place of the alleged infringement if you consider that the processing of personal data relating to you carried out by IS Prime or its service providers infringes the GDPR.