關於我們

我們的團隊

我們聘請了最聰明的人才且賦予了他們足夠多的創新能力以便主動幫助您更好地執行和交付您的交易策略。

了解更多關於我們的團隊

我們的團隊能力

這些人每天都在努力創造出色的產品,以幫助您完成工作。

風險管理

我們經驗豐富的風險管理專家團隊可為您在各個方面的交易活動提供 24/5.5 全天候監控和分析。 他們的目標是提高現有交易量的回報,並提供相關的工具且根據您的業務發展動態推動更新且更有利可圖的交易流。 憑藉整個團隊 150 多年的累積經驗,我們能夠設計可擴展的報告和風險管理策略,以滿足您的特定需求,無論您目前的經紀服務規模。

全球技術支持團隊

我們的全球技術支持團隊可以以任何的方式協助您的交易平台,包括交易產品的維護、組別的創建、合約的到期以及隔夜利息的更新。 該團隊還將協助創建新產品,以保持您的競爭力並幫助您繼續發展業務。當有了 IS Risk Analytics 的經驗豐富的運營專家團隊處理您的後端系統的同時,您的風險和技術團隊將可以專注於開拓您的客戶群,相信您的交易環境將得到最佳的配置。

財務

在瞬息萬變的環境中,我們設計出的定制報告解決方案可滿足您的所有要求。 我們的財務團隊提供定制的報告,包括交易對賬、成本分析以及對盈利能力和交易活動的全面審查。我們隨時準備交付任何需求。

開發

我們的內部開發團隊可以為您的經紀業務設計、測試和部署創新解決方案。 所有 IS Risk Analytics 定制軟件都是內部開發的,並由開發團隊提供支持。

基礎設施與信息技術

我們經驗豐富的基礎設施和 IT 人員提供各種顧問與諮詢服務,以幫助您解除停機的時間並最大限度地提高交易環境的性能。我們可以為服務器的監控與斷線問題提供定制化的警報,並將優化硬件配置以最大限度地減少延遲。

立即建立您的業務以取得成功

聯繫我們

ABOUT

Our Team

We employ the smartest people we can find and empower them to innovate and proactively help you to better perform and deliver your trading strategies.

Learn more about our team

Risk Management

Our experienced team of risk management professionals provide 24/5.5 monitoring and analysis of all aspects of your trading activity. Their goal is to increase returns on existing volume as well as provide tools to drive new and more profitable trading flow as your business develops. With over 150 years of cumulative experience across the team, we are able to design scalable reporting and risk management strategies customized to meet your specific needs, regardless of your current brokerage size.

Global Coverage Team

Our Global Coverage team is available to support your trading platforms in any way, including symbol maintenance, group creation, contract expirations, and swap updates. The team will also assist in creating new product offerings that will keep you competitive and help you grow your business. With IS Risk Analytics’ team of experienced operations specialists handling the back end, your staff will be free to focus on growing your client base with the confidence that your trading environment will be optimally configured.

Finance

In an ever-changing landscape, we design bespoke reporting solutions to meet all your requirements. Our finance team provides customised reporting including trade reconciliations, cost analysis, and a comprehensive review of profitability and trading activity. We are ready to deliver whatever is required.

Development

Our in-house development team is available to design, test, and deploy innovative solutions for your brokerage. All IS Risk Analytics custom software is developed in-house and is supported by the development team.

Infrastructure and IT

Our experienced infrastructure and IT personnel provide a variety of advisory and consulting services to help you eliminate downtime and maximize the performance of your trading environment.We provide customized alerts for server monitoring and connectivity issues and will consult on optimizing hardware configurations to minimize latency.

Set up your business for success today

Get in touch